Raising Will

Foto Friday! #3

Leave a comment

We’re at the end of yet another week – gosh they are flying by! Friday sees me reflect on the week with photos as per the Project Life concept by Becky Higgins.

Speaking of life, I’ve made a decision that a blog entry every day is cutting into time with my family more than I’d like. So I’ve declared the weekend a blog-free zone. My next post will be Monday (Mealy Monday to be exact!).

Anyway – back to the piccies, this week is pretty Will heavy, but that’s ok. I know you all like catching up with his hijinks… Enjoy!

Cereal Headbutter

Will decided that head-butting was more fun than eating.

Will's new trick

"Today I learnt how to suck on my bottom lip!" Might be toothypegs...

 

William and Truck

We visited the in-laws over the weekend and Will discovered a new toy - TRUCKS!

 

I've been up to mischeif!

Someone's been up to mischeif.... Was it you Will? No mum.... lol

 

Helping with the washing

Will helps out with the chores. He'll do anything for a ride in the laundry basket!

Author: Michelle @ Raising Will

Loves Mr RW, two sweet boys and ALL the coffee. Sporadic Blogger. Sewing Addict. Perfume wearer. Chocolate eater. Stop the clock, I need a sleep!

Leave a Reply

