Raising Will

Foto Friday #4

Leave a comment

Friday has come once again. I swear they arrive quicker now I post these piccies on a Friday. It kind of marks the day for me, so where they all used to run into each other, they no longer do. Each day is defined – I guess it’s getting me in training for returning to work. Bah! Work-schmurk! Let’s get into the piccies….

Will likes flat silicone!

Will has the whole toy to play with, yet feasts on the silicone base - lol.

 

Commando Crawler
Will is slowly learning to crawl… Commando Style!

 

Will's new favourite food... REMOTES!

Will's new favourite food... REMOTES!

 

And unfortunately that’s all for this week. Can’t be a photographic wizard every week I guess.

I’m looking forward to spending a great weekend with my Mum (Will’s Gran), and I hope everyone else has a fantablous weekend too! See you all on Mealy Monday!

Author: Michelle @ Raising Will

Loves Mr RW, two sweet boys and ALL the coffee. Sporadic Blogger. Sewing Addict. Perfume wearer. Chocolate eater. Stop the clock, I need a sleep!

Leave a Reply

