Raising Will

Thankful Thought #1: Laughter

Leave a comment

When I ask myself what it is I’m thankful for, many things come to mind. My family, friends, a place to live, a car to drive, food to eat; these are all standard answers. But I ponder deeper into this question. What are other people thankful for? What is something I’m thankful for each day? What is the littlest thing? The largest? What emotions? What visions?

There is at least one thing that answers all of these questions. It’s something I try to pass on, something I enjoy every day, it can be little or large, I feel it, I see it.

Laughter.

Because there truly is no other way to shower yourself and others with happiness.

Thankful Thought #1: Laughter

Thankful Thought #1: Laughter - My Wedding Day: photos with my beautiful bridesmaids xx

**Thanks to Ali Edwards for her fantastic inspiration xx

Author: Michelle @ Raising Will

Loves Mr RW, two sweet boys and ALL the coffee. Sporadic Blogger. Sewing Addict. Perfume wearer. Chocolate eater. Stop the clock, I need a sleep!

Leave a Reply

