Raising Will

Whoops!

Leave a comment

It turns out I’m only human after all. I’ve just realised it’s 10.30pm and I’ve forgotten to do my blog post for today. Bah! Digi-scrap can really make time fly!

I’ve been working on a page for maybe the last 2 1/2 hours. I’ll perhaps post my finished product tomorrow for everyone – along with a Foto-Friday-on-a-Saturday… Hee hee.

Have a fantastic weekend all! I’m heading to the Bendigo Children’s Market and a Tupperware party – oh the joy.

Am I Forgetting Something...?

Am I Forgetting Something...?

 

Author: Michelle @ Raising Will

Loves Mr RW, two sweet boys and ALL the coffee. Sporadic Blogger. Sewing Addict. Perfume wearer. Chocolate eater. Stop the clock, I need a sleep!

Leave a Reply

