Raising Will

Bunny Ears & Bunny Tails…

Leave a comment

Will’s first Easter is just around the corner and we’ve been getting into the Easter spirit! Easter bunting, Easter eggs, Easter bunnies, Easter sweets and Easter treats. And I tell you, with Will’s fourth tooth starting to push through in as many weeks, I am VERY thankful for the excuse to surround myself with delicious chocolate. 

I hosted our Mother’s Group at my place today and as the last stop before the Easter break, I thought it only fit to whip up some cute little goodies for my yummy mummies. Enter the amazing girls at eighteen25. With their free printable it took me literally 15 minutes to whip up these cute little Easter treats…

Bunny Tails...

Bunny Tails...

 With all the excitement that was surrounding him, Will was also keen to get into the Easter spirit today – looking extremely cute in his ears. Hee hee – Bunny ears from Target = $2.00, Look on Will’s face when I pull out this photo at his 18th = priceless!

Bunny Ears...

Bunny Ears...

Author: Michelle @ Raising Will

Loves Mr RW, two sweet boys and ALL the coffee. Sporadic Blogger. Sewing Addict. Perfume wearer. Chocolate eater. Stop the clock, I need a sleep!

Leave a Reply

