Raising Will

My Week on Instagram…

Leave a comment

*Disclosure: I have been gifted some items in conjunction with an event mentioned in this post.

My week on Instagram Jan 14-20

My week on Instagram Jan 14-20 2013

1. Pineapple. | 2. Officially the worst household job of all time. | 3. Selfie showing off some new style courtesy of Styling You’s Unlock Your Style Holiday Camp. | 4. Sunset. | 5. Starting my morning with a hint of Yellow. | 6. Brownie and Ice cream – NOM! | 7. Two things. | 8. On our road trip to Melbourne – Will getting ready for a snooze. | 9. A very welcome new addition to my make-up drawer. | 10. About to head into the city for the #Targetlovesbloggers PR event* with the cutest accessory in tow. | 11. Gorgeous new mobile available at Target*. | 12. New homewares coming to Target* in February. | 13. Shadow. | 14. Will loving a visit to the adventure playground at Braeside Park. | 15. Tiger at the Melbourne Zoo. | 16. At the start of the three hour drive home – bye Melbourne!

*Disclosure: I was gifted some items for my attendance at the Target PR event – however was not required to follow this attendance up with promotion of any kind. I mention their products here because I loved them and enjoy shopping at Target.

Linking up with Tina Gray {dot} Me for “My week according to Instagram”

Author: Michelle @ Raising Will

Loves Mr RW, two sweet boys and ALL the coffee. Sporadic Blogger. Sewing Addict. Perfume wearer. Chocolate eater. Stop the clock, I need a sleep!

Leave a Reply

