Raising Will

The easiest Photo-a-Day Challenge EVER!

Leave a comment

I take a lot of photos, especially on my phone. So you’d think that all the photo-a-day challenges around would be right up my alley. And they are…. until approximately a week in when I forget to take the required picture or I come across something that draws a complete blank in my mind. And then I find myself doing something ESPECIALLY to take its picture for the interwebs………. nup.

On another note – I love coffee. Every day. Multiple times a day. Nom.

Coffee

Coffee – get. in. mah. belleh.

Enter my epiphany this morning. The easiest photo-a-day challenge ever. It only goes for a week (Hallelujah!) and it involves my only regular sanity-keeping device – a cuppa.

There aren’t many moments during the day where serenity can’t be found in a minute at the bottom of a mug/cup/fancy-schmancy glass latte glass/cardboard takeaway cup/shot glass/teapot.

And so I introduce Raising Will’s Cuppa A Day:

RW's Cuppa A Day

Join in with Raising Will’s “Cuppa A Day” Photo Challenge

So, starting Monday  27th May (tomorrow) –  if you’re just like me and finally want to complete a photo-a-day challenge without the inevitable sobbing at never being able to finish one, or you’re a cuppa addict of the tea/coffee/hot chocolate/champagne/hot lemony water variety, then get on board with #RWcuppaaday. Hashtag and post away and I’ll see you on the ‘gram, twitter or facey with your delicious moments of sanity…

And if you HAVE to make a cuppa especially to take a picture… Is that such a bad thing?

Are you a photo-a-day drop-out like me?

Will you be joining in #RWcuppaaday?

Author: Michelle @ Raising Will

Loves Mr RW, two sweet boys and ALL the coffee. Sporadic Blogger. Sewing Addict. Perfume wearer. Chocolate eater. Stop the clock, I need a sleep!

Leave a Reply

